Lynbrook Chamber of Commerce

Officers and Board of Directors 2023


Polly Talbott, CCP, A la Carte

Executive Director

Steve Wangel, Kitchen Loft

Executive Vice President

Michela Argento, Administrative Services Only, Lynbrook Little League


Shirish Mohile, L.F. Demars, C.P.A. P.C.

VP Gov't Affairs

Jeffrey Greenfield, N.G.L. Group

VP Membership

AnnMarie Lubrano, The Little Balloon Cottage

VP Public Relations

Rhonda Glickman, Richner Publications

VP Special Events

Melissa Matassa, Geico

VP Facebook Marketing and Publicity

Cory Hirsch CPA Realty, Broker

Counsel to Chamber

Bruce Haffner, Esq.

Recording Secretary

Eleanor Jobaggy, Per Sempre Ladies Lodge, Order Sons of Italy

Board Member

Lloyd Chrein,, CoC Webmaster

Board Member

Denise Rogers, Webster Bank

Board Member

Harold Reese, Harrotine Realty